PDA

View Full Version : Favorite Gundam

Kusunagi
11-08-2002, 06:00 AM
Whats your favorite Gundam?

Once again I am new to this site and I wasn't about to scroll through all 16 pages to see if this was a thread already!

I watch alota anime, but i am also new to Gundam so there's alot I don't know.

Eddy
11-08-2002, 08:14 AM
probarbly "The-0".

such a cool mean looking piece of titans machinery. and hid had a beam sabre too:D

DarkMagician
11-08-2002, 09:03 AM
Gundam Epyon's my fav

Ichitaka Seto
11-08-2002, 09:15 AM
Gundam F-91

James
11-08-2002, 10:10 AM
Wing Gundam Zero Custom

Can't beat them wings...:lol:

If I was going for a UC mobile suit then I'd have to pick the RX-178 Mk. II

EVA fiend
11-08-2002, 10:25 AM
The Wing Gundam Zero Custom is very cool (I love the 'angel' wings)..., but I think my faves are the RX-93 Nu Gundam, & the MSN-04 Sazabi..., my choices are not based on any of the Gundam series that I've seen (which isn't very many I have to admit).., but on the numerous model kits that I've built...,

Hanamichi
11-08-2002, 11:49 AM
RX-93 or MSN-04!!! -> cant decide though:confused:

Black Vixen
11-08-2002, 12:41 PM
Hm...Deathscythe Hell...Custom, yeah, why not.
I like the wings- so much for angel...;)

James
11-08-2002, 12:51 PM
Originally posted by EVA fiend
my choices are not based on any of the Gundam series that I've seen (which isn't very many I have to admit).., but on the numerous model kits that I've built...,

Same here...

Never seen Zeta yet, but it looks good.

Got the RX-178 PG though. Gotta love them Perfect Grades. :D

EVA fiend
11-08-2002, 01:12 PM
Originally posted by James

Same here...

Never seen Zeta yet, but it looks good.

Got the RX-178 PG though. Gotta love them Perfect Grades. :D

The PG Zeta Gundam is amazing..., it can transform from Mobile Suit mode to Wave Rider mode..., :D Though it was quite a challenge to build...,

Ura
11-08-2002, 01:43 PM