Animeboards.com Forums

Animeboards.com Forums (http://animeboards.com/index.php)
-   Contact Admin / Moderators & Feedback (http://animeboards.com/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Name change (http://animeboards.com/showthread.php?t=62849)

silverwind 19-11-2008 09:28 PM

Name change

How would I go about change my name? This is my first time asking to change my username.

Pengi_Ken-Ohki 21-11-2008 06:03 AM

Try n get Eva's attention is pretty much it. Sadly, Im stuck with this name. :cry:

John Faulkner 25-11-2008 12:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by silverwind (Post 537849758)
How would I go about change my name? This is my first time asking to change my username.

The Contact Admin/Moderators sub-forum is the hot new place to be at AnimeBoards! Look at all the activity here. Woo-oWsers!!!(!)

Silverwind, I will now answer your query with the professionalism that AnimeBoards moderators have (although they're just too shy to post and show it, obviously), because I fear heaven and earth would have frozen over before you get a reply from the management team:

Nobody in the history of AnimeBoards, as I far as I know, has ever been successful in getting their name changed. The only person who has the power is the admin, Eva2k, and he is somewhat averse to change.

Pengi_Ken-Ohki 26-11-2008 04:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by John Faulkner (Post 537849868)
The Contact Admin/Moderators sub-forum is the hot new place to be at AnimeBoards! Look at all the activity here. Woo-oWsers!!!(!)

Silverwind, I will now answer your query with the professionalism that AnimeBoards moderators have (although they're just too shy to post and show it, obviously), because I fear heaven and earth would have frozen over before you get a reply from the management team:

Nobody in the history of AnimeBoards, as I far as I know, has ever been successful in getting their name changed. The only person who has the power is the admin, Eva2k, and he is somewhat averse to change.