Old 14-07-2008, 10:07 AM   #1   [permalink]
Darkandiel

Send a message via MSN to Darkandiel
Hello

Hello! I'm darkandiel, new here, i'm a bit of a vet to anime forums so don't worry about me going all Noob! It wont happen. lol
I hope to have some interesting discussions on here with you guys. =)

Last edited by Darkandiel; 14-07-2008 at 10:16 AM.
Darkandiel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2008, 12:22 PM   #2   [permalink]
mrgazpacho
Forum Master

Welcome!

I have to say the heyday of this particular anime forum was probably about 5 years ago, but no matter - there's still a bit of discussion and chat to be had if just hang around
Old 14-07-2008, 05:51 PM   #3   [permalink]
Pengi_Ken-Ohki

Send a message via ICQ to Pengi_Ken-Ohki Send a message via AIM to Pengi_Ken-Ohki Send a message via Yahoo to Pengi_Ken-Ohki
What do you mean, 5 years ago? Do you want to feel the end of my hickory switch young man!?

Now Dark, don't be put off by ol Gazpachou. He is just pissy cos his soup went cold. Why don't you come over 'ere by the fire and tell us what you think about Macross?
Pengi_Ken-Ohki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2008, 02:47 PM   #4   [permalink]
Darkandiel

A fire? In this weather? Thanks for the offer, but I think I need a nice cold drink with ice.

Hey thanks for the welcomes guys. Yea, i believe I had signed up quite a few years ago, maybe four. I don't know what happened with that account, i forgot the password or something. I can't remember why I never came back. I do remember this being a very busy forum so I was surprised to find it quiet in comparison to then. Still, I prefer quality over quantity posting. =)
Old 15-07-2008, 05:47 PM   #5   [permalink]
Pengi_Ken-Ohki

Send a message via ICQ to Pengi_Ken-Ohki Send a message via AIM to Pengi_Ken-Ohki Send a message via Yahoo to Pengi_Ken-Ohki
People always assume the terms are exclusive. Why can't you have quality in quantity, or an absence of quality coupled with a low volume?